Week 40

Well, I’ve already started watching horror movies this October. So for this month’s The Ville Retrospective event, I’ve decided to go all-in for the Halloween theme. This week it’s a horror-filled Double Feature!

Starting at 10am EDT on Saturday, which is 3pm UK time and 4pm CET time, I’ll be streaming HalloweenVille and HalloweenVille Two. I haven’t played them before, so I’m psyched – although I have to admit I can be a bit of a wuss when it comes to horror games. Watch me cower!

I’ll also have a game to give away on the stream.


You should double check the Time & Date.Com website for your local time.

All streams will be on the RTSL Twitch Channel and announced on my Twitter.

If you have any questions about the streams, just ask.

Help me create more and better content - please support me on Patreon

Help me create more and better content - please support me on Patreon
-->

1 Comment

  1. bkadar

    well that was fun. ty

Leave a Reply